Nothing quite like a solo yolo!

This is nuts guys look at the pullsive gotten from my side accounts!


This is on  my Jherron account and “just” an SR but still nice. I really love Nozomi.

But here’s the amazing Solos I got on my Herron-san. First:


Wooby! And the Halloween SSR no less! I really love this set and am happy when I get more from it.

Now today I decided to do another pull… just figure on my side accounts I’ll scout when I feel like it solo or not. Ha ha

I wasn’t expecting much when THIS popped out:


Holy Crap a UR! Cheerleader Chika and she’s a Cool card so that will boost that team a lot thankfully. My Cool teams are always the weakest.

Leave a Reply

