Bubble Umi Success and New Aqours Event for Dia and Riko

IMG_2287

Sorry I’m behind with updating on this event. I had school and then some family stuff come up and I just never found time to update. This event had been built up to be a blood bath but I found it pretty easy to stay up in tier one which surprised me. I did want to save Love Ca but I love this Umi card because it’s just so pretty and then with tier one so easy to achieve I jsut went for it. Here’s my stats from the night before the end of the event and after it finished.

IMG_2282IMG_2283
These are the before it ended and below are where I finished.

IMG_2288I don’t think I fell as much as I had thought I would and was really happy I got in tier one for the extra copy.

So here’s the rewards and the cards!

IMG_2286IMG_2207IMG_2290IMG_2291

With my screenshots I’m trying to get better at getting the hearts too.

My game play for the event was very good! I feel like I was improving over time, yet I still missed Full Comboing all but one Expert song. Here’s the shots for that, sorry I don’t have song names, it would be nice if they were listed on the screen rather then just the image because the pictures are used for multiple songs.

IMG_2196IMG_2197IMG_2294IMG_2295IMG_2298

I idolized two cards during the event, baseball Hanayo and Valentine Angel Kotori.

IMG_2213IMG_2214IMG_2293Unfortunately I didn’t get a good changing image of Kotori! ::sad face::

Now the next event has started for the Aqours girls Riko and Dia.

IMG_2369

These are pretty cute cards, but I’m not wowed by them so I’m not planning to tier for the event… so sadly no Dia card for me, but I do think I’ll at least get a copy of Riko. Part of this is also due to me seriously collecting gems this time. I’ve managed to climb to 52 and I want to save for Kotori’s birthday box. I do want to spend 5 for new boxes that will come up between this time and then or green tickets. Basically one pull per new box. I don’t expect anything but rares, but I like to at least try considering my alternate accounts pull SRs, SSRs, and URs from single pulls fairly frequently.

So far my game play has been ok but I almost think I’ll never be able to Full Combo these Medley Fest. Here’s my best so far:

IMG_2359Just going to keep practicing and hoping I improve!

We also go new Opening Screens for the 3rd anniversary!

IMG_2314Screenshot_2017-05-23-13-24-21

Leave a Reply

